Rachel Brantley Chapter President
Rachel Newberry Vice President of Community Relations
Jazmine Neis Vice President of Membership Experience
Kaylee Street Vice President of Membership Integrity
Shelby Cave Vice President of Membership Recruitment
Gabriella Lehmkuhle Vice President of Operations
Katie Clark Vice President of Programming & Enrichment
Jaedyn Joyner Director of New Member Experience
Haley McQuaide Director of Lifetime Engagement
Timberly Kasemeyer Director of Ritual Education
Abby McIver Director of Academics
Katelyn Williams Director of Administration
Ashton Domby Director of Chapter Property
Rachel Newberry Director of Panhellenic Relations
Jordyn Patton Director of Event Planning
Mary Gunter Director of Continuous Recruitment
Ciara Patton Director of Chapter Culture
Audrey Schaefer Director of Finance
Emily Livesay Awards Coordinator